If you created a Purchase Order but realised you don't need it anymore, we can delete it for you. As long as it has not been sent to the supplier yet, we can remove the order from your portal. 

Just send us a quick message on Intercom with the PO number you want to delete and we'll be happy to do it for you. 

If you have sent it to your supplier, the best option is to cancel it. To learn how to cancel an order, please click here

Did this answer your question?